Kontakt

Amphi-tech AB

Metallvägen 3
694 60 Åsbro
Sweden

Tel: 0582 – 68 68 90

www.amphi-tech.se
info@amphi-tech.se

Enitec

Telegatan 1
20360 Åbo
Finland

Tel: +358 02 2302201

www.enitec.fi
info@enitec.fi


Försäljning/marknad

Daniel-kontakt

Daniel Mellberg

0582-68 68 94
0725-69 58 00

daniel@amphi-tech.se

Jim Öström

Jim Öström

0582-68 68 99
0725-69 76 00

jim@amphi-tech.se     


Konsultering, projektering och byggledning

Martin Pehrson

Martin Pehrson - VD
0582-68 68 93
070-310 05 40

martin@amphi-tech.se

Simon Pehrson

Simon Pehrson
0582-68 68 96
0704-03 35 67

simon@amphi-tech.se

Magnus Hanaeus

Magnus Hanaeus
0582-68 68 92
0707-26 36 84

magnus@amphi-tech.se

Halmat Amir

Halmat Amir
0582-68 68 98
072-526 50 03

halmat@amphi-tech.se

Jonas Pehrson

Jonas Pehrson
0582-68 68 90
—-

jonas@amphi-tech.se


Service och underhåll

Stefan Kvarnström

Stefan Kvarnström
0582-68 68 91
0732-27 99 21

stefan@amphi-tech.se

Martin Andersson

Martin Andersson
0582-68 68 90
0703-33 44 36

info@amphi-tech.se

tomas2

Tomas Kärrman
0582-68 68 95
072-221 78 00

tomas@amphi-tech.se



Produktion och CAD

Filip

Filip Sjöö
0582-68 68 90
0702-54 50 12

filip@amphi-tech.se